#Macro Photography - Butterflies

in #macro6 years ago (edited)
Hi dear stemian friends,
I hope friends stemians always healthy and still eager to work.
On this occasion I want to share some pictures of butterflies with you.

SAVE_20180331_175803.jpeg


SAVE_20180331_175813.jpeg


Yesterday I used my free time to search for some object macro photography. Taking objects of insects or other small animals into a new hobby that is fun for me to unwind or refresh the mind of the routine that sometimes makes us depressed of job demands.
One of the objects I found was a beautiful butterfly, a beautifully hypocritical insect that many people love because of the beauty and philosophy attached to the butterflies.
Now, it's time I put a macro lens behind the smartphone's camera and took a position to take some pictures and share with you on this beloved platform.

SAVE_20180331_175834.jpeg


Although not perfect, I hope you can enjoy and love the beauty of this butterfly

SAVE_20180331_175824.jpeg


SAVE_20180331_175845.jpeg


Thank you for visiting my blog and best regard for you all ...
Sort:  

Cantik dan indah kupu-kupu nya.. kamera nya pun ok

Nobody's perfect @harferri but the picture you have here are Awesome. I believe that you have worked hard for this pictures. By the way, I want to buy such as makro lens. Where did you buy it and how much it'd cost...? Thanks

your photos are amazing, ordinary things can be amazing ...
continue to work friends

Very nice post keep it up

amazing :)

soooo beautyfull

Asslamu'alaikum sahabat...
Boleh gak kita gabung jadi kawan steemit...
Kalau boleh di tunggu apvote n follow nya ya...

Keindahan kupu kupu yang sangat menyentuh jiwa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55