Orange Beetle Photography with Macro Lens [Bilingual]

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

image
Good night Steemit friends, may we all be in good health always. Beetle is one type of insect that has a beautiful and attractive skin tone. One beetle has a fast flying capability but this one beetle does not fly over long distances. Usually he flies from one plant to another. For the name of this beetle I do not know the name yet very easy to find because it is orange. If friends know it please comment on this post.
image
This photo of the orange beetle I photographed using an ASUS handphone camera and added a macro lens.
image
I hope you like it.

Thank you for visiting my post

image

greetings from me @kasyi

Sort:  

Daruet ek aseei yang bagus

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.12% upvote!
I was summoned by @kasyi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76