Bees or beetles ??

in #macro6 years ago

kumbang1.jpg

Hi my steemian friend, come back with my friend @nazar94 , who never got bored of sharing anything with buddy everything

Hai sobat steemian, kembali lagi besama saya @nazar94 , yang tidak pernah ada bosannya berbagi apa saja dengan sobat semuanya.

Today I share my portrait of macros to all friends, the picture is not as good as have friends all of them, because I use iphone 5 camera + cheap macro lens ..

Hari ini saya membagikan hasil potret macro saya kepada teman semuanya, gambarnya memang tidak sebagus punya teman teman semuanya, karena saya menggunakan kamera iphone 5 + lensa macro murahan..

kumbang4.jpg

Among my friends who do not know, the name of the animal that I portrait this, because for myself have never seen this type of animal.

Diantara sobat ada yang tahu tidak, nama dari binatang yang saya potret ini, karena bagi saya sendiri belum pernah melihat jenis binatang ini.

kumbang3.jpg

The first time I saw it, I thought it was a bee, because the color texture in the body is very similar to bees, but it is impossible that bees, because the wings are very different,

Pertama sekali waktu saya melihatnya, saya mengira itu adalah lebah, karena tekstur warna di badannya sangat mirip dengan lebah, akan tetapi tidak mungkin itu lebah, karena sayapnya sangat berbeda,

kumbang5.jpg

So .. what does a steemian friend think?

Jadi.. bagaimana pendapat teman steemian??

kumbang2.jpg

@nazar94_.jpg

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @nazar94
If my friend likes this post, please upvote, resteem and comment below

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @nazar94.

Thank you very much

terimakasih atas pujiannya @zufrizal

Hana that bereh lom bg 😁

sangat great kawan lanjutkan

Thanks kawan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58