Jumping spider | Photography of macro lens #116.

in #macro6 years ago

Hello friends all ... !!!
On this occasion I would like to share some pictures about Jumping spiders result from my Smartphone camera lens shots on this day. Hope you guys like it.
image

I found this jumping spider on an orange plant located on the front yard of the house where I live. This little spider is a bit tame, so I can freely take some photos even though it takes a bit of patience in the wait for the right time.
image

image

image

image

image

image

That's what I can share on this occasion. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and keep following me @rizasukma.

Warm greeting and love for my best friend. May always be happy wherever you are.

Sort:  

Luar biasa abg mengambil gambar,saya suka dengan hasil gambar abg,semoga abg selalu sukses ya,jangan lupa tarawih bg,hehehehe

Terima kasih kawan. Hehe tadi tarawih setelah posting. 😊👍

Awww, that one's really quite cute! I've never seen one with a flat head like that. :)

I have also found these flat head spiders with different colors. In post preparation for tomorrow day. Thank you for your support @mweich. 😊

I look forward to it!

I have become very fan of this type of photographs because you observe insects differently, with many details that you have not seen before. Insects have a different beauty, difficult to describe. The key point is to capture them at the right time, as you did in each of your photographs. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Cukop bereh photography
Sukses selalu bang @rizasukma

Hehehe.. Terima kasih atas dukungannya @putraabdal.

oh jadi ini toh spider loncat, baru tau saya

Bener banget. Saya memiliki lebih banyak koleksi gambar tentang mereka. Terima kasih atas kunjungannya @elvizakiyah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97