Photography Butterflies with a brown and white color that resembles a kite

in #macro6 years ago

Hi friend lovers macro photography ... !!!
How are you for all ... ???, Hope you guys are fine and always in his protection. On this occasion I want to share 4 photos of wild butterflies that have a brown and white color. This is a wild butterfly I met behind my house.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

This butterfly is very similar to the shape of the kite, the size of the body is also very small. butterflies like this are very much found in the jungle but to get the picture is very difficult because the butterfly model like this is not a benign butterfly, he is not easy to approach. On the first day I searched, I was not lucky, I failed to get the picture but I did not want to just give up, I can only get the picture of this butterfly on the second day but only 4 photos only. Here's what I can share for tonight, hopefully tomorrow I can find a more beautiful butterfly from tonight.
image

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

I love butterflies. You sad them are small. Once time I forgot to switch off the light on the Terrasse at night on Borne. The next morning I had an invasion of night butterflies. Is your 1st butterfly also a moth?

Yes ... @travelingmom

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60