The real beauty of butterflies from the macro lens shots

in #macro6 years ago

Hi friends lovers macro lens photography ... !!!, how are you for all ... ???, hope you guys are healthy and always in his protection. As I promised in the post yesterday, for today I will again mebagikan butterflies again. Well ... now I managed to get it. Stemian friend, this butterfly I get behind my own house and this is a beautiful butterfly, the color is also very bright.

image


image


As usual, to take photos of this animal I still use the camera smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and still rely on Prosumer 45mm macro lens.


image


image


With this prosumer macro lens, it will always make the picture brighter and sharper, just look at the details of this butterfly photo that I share it, is not this the perfect macro result for a butterfly ... ???

Teman-teman Steemian, ini foto makro dari saya @wandairawan untuk hari ini, semoga kalian semua menyukainya.

Do not forget to visit the blog and continue to follow me, because for the next post, I will post photos of small animals with a more beautiful macro lens and certainly more beautiful than this post.

Being able to provide beautiful photos to show you all is my first goal because to play in this steemit app, I want to compete with them in displaying beautiful macro photos. So here I really hope to get support from all of you so that I can always be eager to hunt beautiful little animals so that my posts are always interesting for you to visit.

Thank you and my warmest regards to all photography lovers from the macro lenses around the world.

Follow me @wandairawan


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

Kupu-kupu yang Indah, dan Pengampilan photo yang nyaris sempurna...teruslah berusaha berikan yang lebih baik lagi

Terimaksih bg @helmibireuen atas kunjungan nya..., Saya akan selalu berusa untuk manampilkan yang terbaik supaya anda akan betah mengunjugi blog saya.
Hehehehehe

Salam saya untuk semua rekan" yang ada di bireuen :-)

beautiful butterfly photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86