Fruit fly

in #macro6 years ago

Selamat malam stemians


**Di waktu saya pergi pesta perkawinan saudara sepupu aku kemaren siang, saya melihat seekor lalat buah yang hinggap di baju kawanku. Saya tidak menunggu lama langsung saya keluarkan smartphone untuk mengabadikan beberapa gambar, kemudian saya berbagi di blog ini untuk dapat di nikmati oleh para pengguna steemit** ===========================================
*** ![image]() *** *** ![image]() *** *** ![image]() *** *** ![image]() ***

image

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73