MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE - Entry 1

I would like to thank @flamingirl for giving me the opportunity to be active for steemian.

I really like the challenge in the show by @flamingirl. and i will try putting in steemit.

On entry 1 entry I put a small species that is unique, and rare. the species I mean here are the green mosquitoes.

according to my remarks above, this mosquito is very unique, before I have never seen mosquito like this, it means this mosquito is very beautiful color, this mosquito is green. however, I have not been able to classify whether the mosquito is harmful or not.

The mosquitoes I can in the forest, I accidentally search (household needs) in the forest, and I see the mosquitoes.

Because I judge the mosquito is unique and rare, then I took some pictures of the mosquito and I put it in steemit. some pictures of the mosquito that I took with a personal hanphon camera chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4, as well as a macro lens.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Macro njang brat that lagak bang @abudar
Salem nisam antara

Saleum teuka,, Teurimong Geunaseh Rakan,,

Jroh,
Saban saban abu

Post yang luar biasa bagus sekali sang photo photo yang begitu indah dan bagus,salam steem

Pu Binatang Nyan Pakwa

I have the same word for your best picture "Masya Allah"..
the picture looks like an illusion..

Peuneujeut Po.. Masya Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61