MACROPHOTOGRAPHY-CHALLENGE Entry - 3

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian.

In this post, I put a species of species of beetle, this species has a very beautiful color that is colorful.

As I mentioned above, this beetle has a beautiful color, this beetle has a mixture of color that is solid, meaning mixture of appropriate color combinations, so it looks very beautiful as you see in this post.

This beetle is very easy we can, this beetle is not rare, mostly there is this beetle in the garden, both flower and other plants.

Although this type of beetle is not rare and easy to get, but the color as found in this beetle is very rare, I myself just first saw the color that is contained in this beetle.

In general, all the beetles have beauty, because the beetles are very diverse, both shape, size and color.



image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar The post is very cool, they look very beautiful, as you say above, they are colorful. How you can find the species, I think the species is very rare, I also have never seen them. His shot was also very precise. I am amazed to see your pistingan, thank you for sharing with us.

@ekaputri Thank you for seeing this post, Yes it is true this species is very rare, This species looks very beautiful. How are you darling ?

@abudar Your post is very useful for Steemian, I've seen some of your posts, very interested. your post is very suitable for reference. thank you for sharing with us.

Perfect shot, what camera you use. If you have additional tools, All the pictures you put look more detail. Thanks and interesting post @abudar

Thank you for visiting this post, I use a personal hanphon camera (chameleon V.1.1 Xos Infinix Hot 4)

Terlihat sangat indah dan gambar yang sangat sempurna.

Teurimong Geunseh rakan

sama-sama syara.

Binatang yang sangat cantik dan indah pakwa abudar,pakwa abudar tolong kunjungi blog saya,saya butuh bantuan dan dukungan dari mu kawanku

This is indeed very pretty dear my friend @abudar. Very detailed results of the drawing so that the result makes me love.

Hi @irvanhelmi Thank you for seeing this post, yes this not bad, clearly visible, but I post you more detail again. I've checked your post, amazing friend

Thanks @abudar on support you to me may allah swt reply goodness you friend😎

Perpaduan warna yang sangat kontras, karunia Allah tuhan ban sigom donya.

Masya Allah,,, Saleum Teuka @adamjacobi

colors are very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97