Macrophotography Challenge "Srupah Beuleuen" Entry 5

Hallo steemian, especially macro lover, and this post as introduction to the 5th day @flamingirl for macrophoto-challenge.


image


In this post, I put a thousand-footed animal (seuoah beuleuen). And they are seen doing a marriage, with the opposite sex. As we know, millipedes breed marriage (vegetative), such breeding is also frequent and occurs in many other animals, including humans. vegetative breeding, as the thousand-legged animals do, is by the encounter of the egg (found in the male species) with the ovum cell (found in the female species).

image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

I really like that species. When I was a kid and played in the street I found that type of insect species very much. In that guy I did not know the good predators they are and that some are poisonous. Your picture is spectacular and you can see a lot of detail. Excellent post, greetings.

thank you for seeing this post, true you say, small species is so easy we can, everyone can recognize this species.

Binatang yang sangat cantik abudar saya sangat suka,menurut saya itu kaki seribu kalau tidak salah,semoga kamu abudar sukses selalu,kamu memang luar biasa

Every time I see them I jump, but I can not deny that you managed to capture this insect in an impressive way.
Go ahead 🙋

You scared ? Yes it is true, This animal looks benign, but save can be amazing. thank you for viewing this post

Abudar bek tuwo nu up-vote lon beuh.salum syehdara

Abudar bek tuwo nu up-vote lon beuh.salum syehdara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58