the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE!DAY 2

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl"


Day 2 - Beautiful Ladibug

image


  • This beautiful animal is gardener best friend. I found this ladibug in my parents garden. It was dropping silently on a wild flower.*

Ladybug is one of a member of bettle family. most of ladybug have oval, dome-shape bodies with six short legs. Depending on the species, they can have spots, stripes, or no markings at all.


image


As you can see on the above picture, It is a species of seven spotted ladybug. but here, It has five spots on each side and two spots on its head. Its color is red and oval shiny body.They have a black head with white patches on either side. it likes to live from one flower to another. It can fly quickly by its tiny wings. I love this animal very much.

image


image


Hope you guys enjoy my my photographs. I do appreciate if you want to give some thought in my writing by commenting on this post.

Thank for dropping by...

Regards @adibiqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85