My entry for the 7 DAY STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl Entry 3 (Insect-Macro-Photography)


anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE


Insect


Hello dear Steemians!

"Today I want to show you photos of insects, my latest and most unique findings this week"


Let's together we see it! I really hope to enjoy this latest work!
anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

Speaking of insects may already be familiar to macro photo lovers, this time I just wanted to share my latest findings in the macro world of photography.

The type of insect I've just seen and I think is very unique, the little animal looks like it has a crown on its head. I am amazed at this insect when I want to touch it is the head that he really protects.

This insect is very small only 2-3 mm. The photo I took is actually very close, but it still looks small. The face of an insect is very similar to a blood-sucking moster, or a mosquito.

I do not know what this type of insect is, but the uniqueness of this insect makes me interpret myself that this insect is a kind of mosquito. But that is not strong enough evidence, well if among the Steemian who know this type of insect, I am very curious.

The insects I found were still where I lived in Aceh Besar.



Categoryphotography
CameraXiaomi
LensSmartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4X+lens macro
SettingsISO415 | 3.7mm | f/2 | 1/100s
LocationAngan, Aceh Besar


anwarabdullah
The macro lens I use, and I bought from korea.


The original work of this article may be useful as a guide for beginners in Steemit.


STEEM ON!


Get More Upvotes with SteemFollower by following this link : Here




THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

really beautiful. if I can make money, I want to buy such a great camera.

Support is always with you, hope you make money quickly. @sakurasui

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this concept.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website.
Thank you very much for reading!

Maybe this can be useful, but I'm still learning.

Its so detail, 👍
Amazing pictures bang 😁

Thanks you so much my friends

You are welcome brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87