"My entry for MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGES 7 DAYS STEEMIT by @flamingirl"

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

image


beauty on a star like insect when we photo by using macro lens

hello everyone ...

tonight meets again with me in the macro photography challenge, followed by many participants around the world who join the steemit community and this is great for me, because in this contest for macro photography initiated by @flamingirl. so here various types of macro photography ranging from small animals such as insects to very beautiful flowers.

and here's some macro photography that I photograph in various places today. And this little star is usually found in the leaves and on the grass, and at the time of shooting we must have the skill and do not rush in shooting we must be careful and do not let this star fly or blowing wind then The results of photography will not be satisfactory, that we should really have the ability in this field of photography.


image


so this photo I took with xiomi camera note 5A and lens macro. and thank you very much to the friends who have visited my blog and do not forget to follow me on with other macro photography that I have not posted tonight.

image


image

image



image

image

image


Sort:  

photography is very beautiful 👍

Awesome photo Thankyou for

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arjunmartavela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99