"My entry for MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGES 7 DAYS STEEMIT by @flamingirl"

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

image


hunt for photography of macro lens

Hello all...

Today's activity is photographing small animals with macro lenses in weeds, and this has been my job in hunting for the best photography in the macro photography lover community. currently photo macro lens photo has become the main attraction for each person when already plunge in the world of macro lens photography.

so here are some of the animals I photographed today and the results are very satisfying for me, because at the time of shooting the air and the weather is very supportive when I was in the shooting and there is no constraint at all everything smoothly. and usually when shooting many obstacles occur. such as strong winds, rain, and cloudy weather. this is very affecting once for shooting when there is such problem.


image


hen someone becomes photography is not a very easy thing it all requires patience and established experience.

image


photo photo of this animal I took in the wild grass not far from my house. and I photographed it using a cellphone camera xiomi note 5A and a macro lens

image

image

image

image


thank you for visiting my blog and follow me continue, there are still many macro lens photography I have not post. and congratulations to the winners in the macro photography challenge initiated by @flamingirl.

image

image

image


Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arjunmartavela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93