My entr for the 7 days Macrophotography-challenge #2 @flamingirl - Day 7.

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

image

On the 7th day of the @flamingirl contest this week, I only get macrophotography - spider.

In @deltasteem macrophotography, most of the wild insects I hunt every day and for me macrophotography is one of the hobbies that I developed in Steemit.

The capabilities and cameras that I have are very simple, namely the macro lens smartphone camera and my enthusiasm in hunting macrophotography images from an open place that makes me more interested in macrophotography.

And this is my entry for the 7th day @flamingirl contest..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Macrophotography smartphone Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphone 1/60 sec. f/2 3.57mm ISO 125,edit snapseed amplikasi.


This is a spider that is very active jumping if you want to see a video when I take a picture of this spider please visit this page.
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@deltasteem/vnx4gyoq
image
image

image

I don't know how many types of jumping spiders are because a few weeks ago I also got this spider macrophotography in a different color.
if you want to see it just visit my page, there I share my original macrophotography works.

In macrophotography, everyone has the ability to take different pictures.

If you start interested in smartphone macrophotography, for better results use macro lenses as a help lens to produce interesting images from various macrophotography objects that you want.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

image

If you want to see some wild insects in my original macrophotography, please visit my page.

•Thank you for visiting the macrophotography page of my work and see you in my next macrophotography post.




Sort:  

Some great shots here, will see the videi where the spider jumps here and there.

Thank you for your visit.

Interesting chameleon-like qualities in that spider.

Namaste, Jaichai

P.s.

Did you mean "entry" instead of "entr" (title)?

That was the title of the contest last week.

Interesting pics @deltasteem. You have great photography skills. The spider looks quite unique to me because we don't have this kind of at my place. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you @illusions16 ..for visiting me and I have a great enthusiasm in Macrophotography , if you want to see this spider photography video you can see it here ....

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@deltasteem/vnx4gyoq

the process of taking pictures is a bit complicated.

Amazingly detailed pictures.
Look at does eyes!!! Great, great, great!

thanks @lady-indra I will always be here with Macrophotography:)

So many spiders in your area. Nice fuzzy one here.

What,in your area there are no types of spiders like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65