You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! THE WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

@flamingirl , I am so honored, that you choose me, as the winner of the contest.
Thank you so much, for the amazing 7 days, of macro :) The contest, was a great experience and I had a wonderful time.
Love, that so many people liked my work and supported me. I'm grateful for all the love, that I recive. Thank you so so much, it means the world to me.
I congratulate all the other participant, who made some amazing makros and made me, work my ass off, to stay on the top.
So here is proof, that hard work really pays off.
One more time, thank you so much.

With love, @marjanko

Sort:  

Congratulations @marjanko you clearly deserved this win. Thanks for your wonderful macros, they are a joy and I shall be following your blog closely for future inspiration 👏👏👏👏

Thank you for the support. It means the world to me. ❤️❤️❤️
For shure, I follow you too, so we can stay in touch😊
All the love I got and saw, how many people love macro, I will do a series called, Horror from the forest. Here is the first macro from the series.
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/macro-photography-nature-horror-from-the-forest
If you like the idea, upvote and follow...
inspired by @flamingirl

Congratulations !!! Well done !!

🍀Thank you🍀

Congratulations @marjanko!!! :D Well done ; )

❤️Thank tou very much 🍀

You're very welcome!!

Congratulations boss @marjanko

Congratulations and success to the first winner @marjanko, your photo is amazing. Congratulations also to the other winners.

Thank you very much ❤️ Love, that tou like my work 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87