"My entry for 7 days MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #2 by @flamingirl" colourfull spyder

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @flamingirl that you launch that kind of contest . Where we show our Tallent and
Our skill of photography .I am very happy being a part of this contest. I hope you like my photography
And hopefully tell I win the contest .

IMG_20180903_114207__01.jpgIMG_20180903_114200__01.jpgIMG_20180903_114059__01.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice spider .....🐞 Is it poisonous spider?

Really I don't know about it

😔😔😔

Don't sad dear ... keep smiling always 😊😊😊😊

Nice photos....
NIce Post...

Dear@sptalk don't be foolish ,hence it will harm you.be careful

Thanks bro next time I will take precautions

Amazing dear.

Thanks raksha

Nice post brother.

Thanks

Hey, please check my post here if you like.

I have done it

Congratulations @sptalk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

where did you get that spider?

In my garden

Congratulations @sptalk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73