My entry for MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE 7 DAYS STEEMIT by @flamingirl - Last Day

image
Photo taken by @tailong


I was late getting information about the # macrophoto-challenge contest, it was the last day, it was over 7 days ago.😥

In this post I just put a photo that I think is worth to be published. The photo I took with my phone and adding a macro lens, I shared the original photo without plagiarizing. A few days ago I did not do anything here, I was busy with my work. Today I found a small black insect standing on the green grass. I call it if this is a plant pest. Very disturbing pests for some plants. Hopefully in the last day I get a good voice from the organizer of this contest. Thanks @flamingirl

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42