My entry for the 7day macro-photography challenge by @flamingirl //Colourful Beetles// for the 5th day //

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/thenuclear-my-entry-for-the-7day-macrophotography-challenge-by-flamingirl-colourful-beetles-for-the-5th-day-vfjtr1pf-1536417582095.png

I'm very thankful to @flamingirl for such initiative it will really encourage us (the new photographers). This is my 4th time in the macro photography challenge by great-hearted @flamingirl.

Today is a very hard day for me to finding the object for the 7-day macro photography challenge, i was trying many things for this contests but all in vain. I was unable to get the perfect object and perfect click for the contest. Then i get out from my house and started finding some insects for the perfect shot, then god comes near to me as a colourful beetle and told me "Son take my image I'm on this green leaf " at that moment i was totally socked that who is calling me then i find this & here you see all now.😇

image

DEVICE NAME:
XAIOMI 3S PRIME
f/2 1/100 4mm ISO200

My steemian friends, please share your opinion about this photograph, I hope you will love this.

//IF YOU LIKE THEN UPVOTE//IF YOU CARE THEN COMMENT//IF YOU LOVE THEN FOLLOW//

THANKING YOU
@thenuclear

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Not a single effort of yours will go in vain. You will be rewarded for your pain. Your hard work will bring you a lot of gain...

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, my friend...

Good photography but little bit of noise in your picture

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much :-)

Continue to progress and be successful friends :-)

Yes, my friend...
Thank you very much for your comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome macro photography friend..
I wish you a big victory in the contest!

Thank you very much for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

awsum shoot

@thenuclear I think you should buy a decent DSLR.. your pictures will be breathtaking

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55