My entry for the 7day macro-photography challenge by @flamingirl //Beauty of Buterflies// for the 4th day //

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

image
I'm very thankful to @flamingirl for such initiative it will really encourage us (the new photographers). This is my 4th time in the macro photography challenge by great-hearted @flamingirl.

image

When I return home after I went to reach my mom at her school(my mom is a teacher in a primary school), in the roadside I noticed there are some butterflies in a very happy and playful mood. Then I decide to capture their happiness & share that moment now with you. I'm thankful to God for making me so lucky and I'm happy to be a part of that moment.

image

My steemian friends, please share your opinion about this photograph, I hope you will love this.

DEVICE NAME:
XAIOMI 3S PRIME
f/2 1/100 4mm ISO200

//IF YOU LIKE THEN UPVOTE//IF YOU CARE THEN COMMENT//IF YOU LOVE THEN FOLLOW//
THANKING YOU
@thenuclear

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @thenuclear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Amazing ...Many see a job well done but few come forward with a word of appreciation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, my friend, you are right
Thank you very much for your appreciation

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful shots

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

What a beauty! Excellent shots!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61