Macro-photography challenge entry - 1

image

a thank you to @flamingirl for giving me the opportunity to follow the challenge from @flamingirl.
I am very happy with the challenges made by @flamingirl. and i will try to post it.
In entry 1

In my post this time I want to show my friends about the beauty of wildflowers, which I photographed with samsung camera phone and assisted with macro lens.


![image]()
This white flower always looks beautiful in the wild, this flower grows and develops in the middle of the grass. Although there is not much to see, he still shows his beauty.
![image]()
called wild flowers because they grow and develop naturally without human care to plant and care for them, not even many people who know his name, but not necessarily wild flowers are pointless, maybe this wildflower flowers can be made into drugs or cosmetic tools
![image]()

![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43