Macro-photography challenge entry - 1


![image]()
**how are you steemian all,**

I want to thank @flamingirl for giving me a chance for me and my friends to follow the challenge from @flamingirl.
I really like the challenge made by @flamingirl. and i will try to post it.
In entry 1

today i want to show you a beautiful little butterfly photo. this butterflies look very small when compared with butterflies in general, but even though it looks small but not less beautiful with butterflies in general


![image]()
Butterfly I found around the grass in the garden around the community, when I see this little butterflies my eyes are directly pampered with its beauty, so I really intend to take this beautiful butterfly photo
![image]()
I photographed this beautiful butterfly with a samsung android phone and used a lens macro tool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71