Beautiful Koksi Beetle Macrophotografy part 2

image
image
image


Hello steemit friends all over the world I hope friends in good health

I am very happy to be able to share every moment of macrophotography to all of Steemit's friends.

Today I will share a photo of a very beautiful koksi beetle macrophotografy.

Koksi beetle is one of the small animals belonging to the order Coleoptera. They are easily recognizable because of their small round appearance and colorful backs and on some types of speckles. In Western countries, this animal is known as a ladybird or ladybug.

Photos are taken by Using Smarphone Xiomi MiA1/and macro lens, the location in Aceh.

Please coment and upvote
Thank you very much
regards @nazarkhadi

Sort:  

@nazarkhadi

Your macrophotography ???

My Finding that you Do Not Own this Photo... plus many more...
Are you so Stupid or What???

Under #whalepower Tag , The Ruling is

Any Plagiarism Post will be Flag!

Pos Plagiarisme akan langsung mendapatkan Flag!

Can I be Banned from using #whalepower Tag?
Yes.

Dapatkah saya dilarang menggunakan #whalepower Tag?
Iya.

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@bullionstackers/whalepower-qna-part-1-or-quality-content-blogging-verse-quantity-crappy-posts-eng-or-indonesian

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks like this comment is on Auto !
Read my comment to the Post .
Flag!
I will Increase more soon...

Hi,
Yes comment is semi-auto. If our curators choose to vote the post. Are you flagging comment or post?

@esteemapp ,
I am Curator from #whalepower Tag.
Did you Read my Comment , what I have found on The Post?
This Author is now under Investigation on How many Posts he had done for Plagiarism.

Normally, when I commented , no one will Response!
But A Flag do certainly get an Attention!
Read my comment Please!
@bullionstackers

Yes I read. But your flag was on esteemapp account's comment, right not on post? So feel free to flag post and report that account is abusing system with copy-past content, etc. so our curators can blacklist account to avoid future votes.

Thank you , Please Remove your vote!
I Remove Our Flag on your comment.

Sorry I just read your message, I apologize if I am wrong

Sorry I just read your message, I apologize if I am wrong

@nazarkhadi

Ini mencegah Plagiat konten , Tidak Boleh Diguna.
Konten Asli sendiri saja.
Ini Kali Terakhir , Kalau Kena Tangkap lagi , Ban dan Blacklist disemua Platform. ( esteem juga )
Paham???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65