My Macrophotography! The beautiful Pink Zinnia

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing well.

I am back with some more beautiful flowers, I am sure you will like these. Today I am showing you my photography of a Pink Zinnia flower. Its petals look very similar in shape to the conifers. It has brilliant colors and is a great piece of the summer beauty. It comes in many other colors too. I was also able to capture a young flower which hasn't yet bloomed at full and it was also looking beautiful and was standing tall.

I don't have more to say, just Enjoy the photos!! ;-)

This one is still young but standing tall! :)

They are many of them!! :D


Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my other photography posts below:


If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)
Sort:  

Beautiful and attractive flowers they grow up day by day.. Your clicks are always awesome..

Thanks brother! Glad to know you liked my photography.

welcome bro..

Beautiful Pink zinnia.. your macrophotography is great 👍@aamirijaz ..keep up the good work .. thank you for sharing your photos.. God bless..

Thanks for your great words and appreciations! :)

You’re welcome Sir 👍

beautiful folowers

A very nice and amazing photography about nature.

Thanks for liking!

Amazing photography. So beautiful flower.

Thanks for liking brother! :)

@aamirijiaz very nice article, flower shows his reputation by giving strength by its fragrance.

i so much love the flower. Kudos to your camera it did a great job. sometimes we do forget the tools we use.
maintenance of the tools might be an advantage to your next success.

A very nice amazing photography

They are very photogenic and beautiful, with their violet color so saturated. They have a lot of petals, I wonder how many will have. Very fresh and definitely bright photos :).

Thank you for such beautiful words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01