They Are Small, But Pretty #acehmacro - macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemians, Aceh lovers special nature.

Today I am laying down some small species that I found in the aceh nature. The species I put here are not a rare species. all these species are very easy to get, these species are widely present in our environment.

However, some of these species that I have laid out, have very unique colors and shapes, even though they are easy to find, but the colors that some of these species have are unique enough to look so beautiful. therefore, some of these species I put in steemit.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar

Do you like macros?
Why are macro pictures that contain small animals there who are making love? Is there a nasty mind? khak..khak .. I'm just kidding!


Anyway, Photo Macro you are nice and very good quality, surely your macro lens is expensive huh?


We really want to take a picture of a macro with such picture quality!


Give us some recipes and tricks to be professional in taking macro pictures please!

Well ... these pictures are very good and the animals are also very unique, just this time I saw it, thank you for sharing.

thank you for viewing this post @ajilah

Lagak abu. Mantap

I totally agree with your quotation below.

The species I put here are not a rare species. all these species are very easy to get, these species are widely present in our environment.

This little animal is not one of the rare animals, I see some of the photos below show bugs of beetles, and insects from the flies families are mating, they are multiplying offspring. Surely this will make us easier to get it. How not, the more their day will increase.

Ho neuh abu, trimong geunaseh yang lambong kalheuh troh neu saweu bak lon, treb ka lon preh.

the is so nature,my dear friend @abudar,nice art,very good job,i really really love this post all time,thanks for share,

welcome,I am with you all the time,

colorful display. unique insects of many kinds.maybe much more that has not been captured by the camera.

abu... andesta membutuhkan dukunganmu, neu saweu sigo2 kamoe di karieng

Very good job @abudar I like your way (abu)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61