You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photography Contest. Macrophotography. "Cotton Harlequin Bug."

in #macrophotography6 years ago

wow pretty nice! u take these pohotos yourself? Upvoted man! Enjoy the upvote and keep it up just don't stop postinG! Post everyday do more macro photography and upload videos of these animals ad bugs to d.tube if you can videos are KINg right now! I'm talkin $50 Upvotes everyday on dtube if you can keep it up!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your welcome comments, and support @ackza Yes, I took these photos myself and only post original content in Steemit. I haven’t tried doing videos yet but will look into it. I think these Harlequin bugs are interesting insects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91