Fishtank at work. It was hard to take pics of moving fish.

I tried to take a decent pic of my fish but this was about as good as I could get them. They are Skirt Tetras. They come if different colors. We installed two different lights. One Black light that makes everything glow. We also have a regular daytime light.

Sort:  

Pretty fish! You're right, it is VERY hard to take good aquarium photos! Some people take fabulous ones and I have no idea how they do it.
I try my hardest and this is about as good as it gets for me...
P1040544.jpg
Of course, it would have been better if I had cleaned the algae dots off first...

very nice fish!

Thanks! You too! :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:15:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 114.30/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 33
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow!! thats wonderful.

You got a 3.33% upvote from @passive courtesy of @adamdonmez!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The fishes looks really cute! Follo me back please :)

ok I follow you back :)

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

You got a 14.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @adamdonmez! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Hey Adam, love the fish!

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73