Amateur photographer experience - Ladybird Beetle Life Circle

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Ladybird Beetle Larva and Pupae


image


On sunday morning, I wanna share you all the unique and tiniest animal I found around the garden near my house.

I was curious when I found this strange animal, the tiniest one I have never found before. I had to use my macro lens to get the pictures of it. And then I tried to find the name of it from many sources in internet.

Actually, I am not a scientiest, I have no background knowledge about the circle life of insect. But, after getting some interesting pictures, I was so curious to know how they live.

Well, I just share you some photography about Ladybird beetle picture. Here we go,..


  • Larvae

image


image


  • Pupae

image


image


image


  • Ladybird Beetle

image


image


image


My original pictures


image

Those are some pictures I can share you all, hope you like it. If you find some mistakes about the name of each pictures you may give your best thought.

You may visit my previous posts here :



@adibiqbal

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T01:34:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 514.00/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 14.03% upvote from thanks to: @adibiqbal.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95