📷 Macro Photography : Wildest Fly on wild flower 📷

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

📷 Macro Photography :Wildest Fly 📷

image


Hello all stemians, hope you have a nice weekend. This chance, I will show you the wildest fly I met this afternoon that I found along the street on my way home. This is the wildest fly I have ever found. It tried to hide from human sight. Actually, I dont know the species of this fly.


image


I tried to get the best shot with this beautiful flower, but it was hard while the wind blowing the flower and the fly is little bit wild.

image


image


image


 Thanks for visiting my blog

image


hope you like and enjoy it



Feel free to
image


Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T14:14:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1365.50/200.00
Total Photos: 218
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97