Macrophotography - beauty beetle entry # 10

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image

good afternoon steemit friends all night. This night I will re-post some very unique animal pictures once beetle. Today I like to go to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit, once in the garden I saw there was a very beautiful animal and I immediately took my camera to photograph the beetle, I use Nikon camera and also add some macro lens to make the picture look more clear

TAKEN BY CAMERA NIKON D5300

Thank you @aleale

Sort:  

Congratulations @aleale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60