Little butterfly #macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image


Today I went back to my plant garden. I have not been here long. I want to take care of my plants. Fan all I am looking for photography object. Here there are many small butterflies there are also large and many types of beetles here. My chance to get lots of photography pictures today. I chose this first butterfly. They look calm as I approach them. Here are some pictures that I managed to capture by using a smartphone camera and adding a Nikon l810 macro lens


image


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 +Macro lens Nikon l810


image

This is the type of macro lens I use. These lenses you can buy in some online shopping places, and the price is very affordable, hopefully this information useful. Thank you for visiting my blog


DQmNZXh8Ekfc96BN3u29jw2t9YcVoomYoUh6vYMuVKd85k7_1680x8400.jpg



Sort:  

Wow, it's amazing macro @anasz, I always respect for your work.

GOOD JOB BROTHER

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 13:57:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 96.15/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I really love butterfly ,,,you can you great butterfly macroPhotography ,,,i like your post,,,,I really appriciate your post,,Thanks for share with us..

Thank you

welcome friends

Sep lagak kupu-kupu nyan,, bek tuwo neu vote lon

Jroh. Trimoeng geunaseh

Beautiful Photography

Thank you

Ceudah.... Krack.....👍👍👍

Haha... Krak kruk

The results of a clear shooting,, ka vote atralon sigogo

You are very lucky to be able to photograph this beautiful little butterfly @anasz, I love to see this photo.

NO COMMENT BRU !!!!

this is a highly qualified macro photo.

Thank you
I think it's overkill. ha.ha..

the adventurer who is looking at a butterfly looking for honey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43