The beauty of small flowers entry # 6

image

image

good night steemit friends all, tonight I will post some pictures of flowers that are very beautiful one of them is a small flowers. this morning I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit and I immediately met this flowers and I immediately took my camera to photograph the small flowers

TAKEN BY CAMERA NIKON D700

Thank you

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T15:32:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

A falta de una sonrisa de flores, mi tierra es liviana
Todos los días, no hay flores en el piso.
Solo di una sonrisa de flores
Mi jardín decorado sucio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66