A guest who did not want to leave

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC05291.JPG

This pretty grasshopper flew into our apartment. I wanted to take a picture of him, but he decided that the camera was his friend and climbed on to the camera lens.

DSC05288.JPG

The grasshopper scrambles up the lens.

DSC05289.JPG

I went to the balcony and wanted to let the grasshopper loose. But, my intentions did not like the grasshopper, he began to climb back into my hand.

DSC05297.JPG

DSC05298.JPG

DSC05300.JPG

DSC05301.JPG

As a result, I persuaded him to spread his wings and fly away.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

I like the way that you care for such a small living creature.
I do too.
Btw I've never seen a grasshopper this closely. It's pretty cute.

Thank you @starjuno ! I was surrounded by animals and literature about animals since childhood. It was my favorite reading. My grandmother worked in the library and I had the opportunity to read a lot about animals. But, I happen to be different)) A mosquito that bites me in the ear at night, awaits an acquaintance with my palm and a sad fate.

football tackles you and breaks your jaw.

Does that animal actually fly? You seemed to be letting it jump from a real height.

Thank you @ijmmai ! Do not worry, this grasshopper flew to us on the ninth floor, as flew, and flew away.

Ah great, it seemed such a height for a small insect like that.

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Haha .. some grasshoppers are so lazy that they don't even flew .. they just sit at one place .. if we want to make them fly .. they just give an expression like .. yaaaa what ever!! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94