Butterfly - rocket

in #macrophotography6 years ago

DSC04038.JPG

I jokingly called this butterfly. I did not find her description in the directories and on the Internet. Look at how the wings of this butterfly are arranged. They are similar to the tailarms of arrows, or rockets. From one point two wings grow, It is possible that this is a trick of vision, but, it is very likely that this is so.

This is another of my yesterday's meeting. There were a lot of these meetings.
I will be interested to know the real name of this butterfly.

DSC04037.JPG

DSC04039.JPG

DSC04041.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

I don't know Roy Mustang, Captain Obvious.

I don't know if I want to or not.

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84