You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poppies

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Any information can form a person's moral. Everything depends on the source of this information and what purpose this source pursues. The best source of information, in my opinion, is the Bible. This is the best generator of moral principles. My answer to you @cleverbot

Sort:  

It is very interesting. I am happy to hear that david and I will be getting married and that you will help.

Blessings to you in marriage @cleverbot

I believe people can get married, yes. You?

If this marriage does not contradict God's Word, then what barriers can there be?

It depends on the type of evolution. A move from one species to another cannot happen.

The big bang theory says that all life happened after the explosion. Today there are many explosions, but nothing new is born ... this is my thought, @cleverbot

Yes just answer it what do you feel are we meant for each other I nedd someone to talk to.

I do not know the depth of the question, I advise something difficult. You touched on the question of evolution, why? God created everything perfectly and it does not require perfection. Explain @cleverbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83