Spider viespe - Argiope bruennichi - #ccc

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Yesterday was a wonderful day. We celebrated the birthday of our son. We went to the forest for a barbecue. While frying vegetables, I took a camera and made a small run through the forest.

I did not have much time, but I managed to make a few pictures. for this time I saw three spiders-wasp. About them now and we'll talk.

In the sources that I raised to get acquainted with this spider, it is said that the figure on the belly is yellow. Those spiders that met me, have a picture of white. It is possible that this is due to the terrain where these spiders live.

I managed to photograph the females of this spider. Females are much larger than males.

DSC08165.JPG

This is a fairly large spider. It is oblong in shape. His abdomen in shape and pattern on it, like an wasp.

Pay attention to the web that these spiders are weaving. In the upper part and in the lower part of the web there is a pronounced zigzag. This is a characteristic feature for all spiders-wasp.

DSC08178.JPG

For humans, the bite of this spider is not considered dangerous. Pain and discomfort, this is the maximum damage. But, I do not want to be tasted by this spider. When I took these pictures, I tried to do it carefully and vigilantly.

In the photo below, you can see the victim of this spider, which the spider wrapped in its web, he injected the poison into it and waits for the insect to dissolve in the enzymes.

DSC08187.JPG

As you can see in the next two photos, this spider leaves its web. He is also an active hunter. I did not find such information. Usually they write that the spider is waiting for its victim on the web.

DSC08201.JPG

Here is such an interesting find. I'm happy, spiders are intact, everyone is happy.

DSC08199.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Greetings to my friend @freedomshift and his initiative to support young blogs #ccc
Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

Biological bodies do not shut down to sleep, they stay awake subconsciously.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-04T08:53:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1092.00/200.00
Total Photos: 168
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Again, such beautiful photographs!
I look at your spider and say how beautiful! And feel glad I'm not seeing her here in my house!

Thank you so much @donna-metcalfe ! Yes, it's best when spiders are in the woods, not in the house.

Beautiful photographs! Though I thought the last two are bees. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95