Experiment-Fail-Repeat

Today I experimented with some macro photography, trying to take advantage of the frosty conditions that presented this morning. I don't mind saying that I consider it to have been a failed exercise. I found no inspiration and left disappointed. Then I got back looked at the images and found the one I've included in this post.

untitled-3-1.jpg

I know it's nothing special but there is something I find appealing about it. The narrow band of focus and the bokeh effect created by the sunlight reflecting in the ice has some appeal.

In the end it strengthened my resolve to experiment, fail and repeat as a means of improving my craft. Who knows what you might create in the process?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73