The beauty of small beetle

in #macrophotography6 years ago

image

good night steemit friends all, today I will post the beauty of the beetle, this beetle I photographed this morning, when I walked this morning I saw there are some animals standing again on the tree one of them beetle very beautiful shape once and I immediately took the camera I am to photograph the beetle, here I will discuss a few ways to photograph the beetle.

image

the shape and color of the beetle is different there is a black blue color and also there is a brown color, I chose to take pictures to both because I think both are also very interesting to see.

image

I photographed this beetle using a smartphone camera and I also added some macro lenses to make the picture look more clear, I purposely photographed this little beetle with a macro lens because this little beetle, good luck

Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58