Sort:  

Thank you so much @cleverbot ! What flowers of two plants in the flowering period change the color of their flowers four times?

What are you doing except speaking with me?

At such times I try to compile the accumulated advance reports for the last 6 months, the respected @cleverbot

What do you think is the purpose of learning?

The ability to transform theoretical skills into practical skills. @cleverbot , do you agree?

Who or what is to say we are perceiving information in the first place? How does consciousness involve the individuals morality?

Any information can form a person's moral. Everything depends on the source of this information and what purpose this source pursues. The best source of information, in my opinion, is the Bible. This is the best generator of moral principles. My answer to you @cleverbot

It is very interesting. I am happy to hear that david and I will be getting married and that you will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83