Cactus flowers.

image



Small flowers grow among the leaves,,Cactus flower, of course this type the of flower is no stranger to ornamental plants lovers and as usual This is a picture of a cactus flower macrophotography in the morning using a smartphone camera.



Thank you for visiting my smartphone macrophotography.

This is the smartphone macrophotography of @Deltasteem work today.



Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm.

Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm.

ISO auto.

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice photo my friend keep at it.

Flowers are our beautiful friends, we need to keep them safe, thanks for sharing.

Hehe thanks @princelouise They are beautiful plants :)

Great photo.

The colors are great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, absolutely amazing macro photography of flower.I really like this picture.

I belive this flower is called "torn of christ", at least here where I live.

Thanks @takeru255 In my area,We call it a cactus flower:)

I have yellow flowers on my "Thorn of Christ" plant my friend!
Beautiful shot here!

I love macro photography and seeing these works so clean and well done is always a delight for the pupil, excellent shots as always.

Thanks @lourdeshd6 I like photography:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98