Cricket..

image



picturesclass="text-center">A few weeks ago I took pictures of cricket macrophotography at night and today I re-took cricket macrophotography at night in setting subjek color black and white.


This is the photography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy the result Smartphone macrophotography the all works @Deltasteem.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.

Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

A great monochrome my friend! Blessings!

Works so well in B&W such a cool shot

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great one - a recent favorite

Thanks @mdf-365 Little by little I will continue to study in photography

wow beautiful macro photography my friend..
Awesome work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10