Macro Photography wild bees are very beautiful // The results of smartphone macro photography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image

Camera smarphone xiaomi note 4 F / 2.0 Iso 200 prosumer lens macro 45mm nikon L810.

Hello guys..!!!.
Today I am back sharing with you the results of the macrophotography I got today.
image

Camera smarphone xiaomi note 4 F / 2.0 Iso 200 prosumer lens macro 45mm nikon L810.

Hallo teman-teman..!!!. Hari ini saya kembali berbagi dengan Anda hasil macrophotography yang saya dapatkan hari ini. Semakin saya tahu objek macrophotography, hewan liar itu unik dan menarik!.membuat saya lebih bersemangat dalam memburu gambar mereka di lingkungan alam. Dalam gambar macrophotography ini, saya mendapatkan tampilan macrophotography lebah yang menakjubkan. Coba Anda perhatikan. !!.

The eyes of these bees are like tiger eyes and this is the first time I saw and got bees with eyes like this.What about you?

image

Camera smarphone xiaomi note 4 F / 2.0 Iso 200 prosumer lens macro 45mm nikon L810.

Mata lebah ini seperti mata harimau dan ini adalah pertama kalinya aku melihat dan mendapatkan lebah dengan mata seperti ini. Bagaimana dengan anda? ![image]()![image]()

They seemed to pay attention to me,when I approaching it with a macro lens a focus 45 mm.They are one animal that has wings to fly that are very aggressive and easily offended when humans approach it.

image imageimage image

All these photos from @deltasteem photography using camera smarphone xiaomi note 4 F / 2.0 Iso 200
prosumer lens macro 45mm nikon L810.

In the process of taking pictures, I spent about 30 minutes,lens focus distance on 45mm objects, hobbies and spirit that makes me more like hunting wild animal macrophotography.In the macro photography process I only use the smartphone Xiaomi Note 4 Macro Lens.

How to hunt Macrophotography.


•Generally wild animals( small / large "venomous animals and non-venomous animals")
that live in the wild they are generally afraid of humans and they are looking for ways to escape from humans.but if you want to take pictures they approach them slowly maybe the first and second times you fail but the third you will succeed.

Cara berburu Macrophotography.
• Hewan liar pada umumnya (kecil / besar "hewan berbisa dan yang tidak berbisa")
yang hidup di alam liar mereka pada umumnya takut pada manusia dan mereka mencari cara untuk melarikan diri dari manusia. Tetapi jika Anda ingin mengambil gambar, mereka mendekati mereka perlahan-lahan mungkin kali pertama dan kedua Anda gagal tetapi yang ketiga Anda akan berhasil.

Thank you for visiting the photography page today and these are all pictures of my photography results today.09 August 2018


@deltasteem

This is my own photo and here I share macrophotography #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem.




Sort:  

oh! waw !! Well done!
Stunning images, high and clear definition.
Excellent!

Thanks freind:)

Watch out before she bites you :-)

Im everytime astonished how much different insects you are able to photograph 👍😃

Thank you, friend. I will always be very careful in hunting images of wild animals from nature:)

Do you want to try them?

Perhaps one day :-)

Woah there are some amazing shots.

thank you friend. this is my work using a macro lens smartphone camera.

What awesome shots @deltasteem :) I didn't know you could get a lens like that to attach to your phone!

Thank you friend, this is a macro lens that I bought in an online store after I tried it, making my hobby more and more in MACROPHOTOGRAPHY:)

That's awesome @deltasteem! Thanks for the information.

Fabulous shots again!

Thanks freind.I really like MACROPHOTOGRAPHY and every day I hunt macro objects in the wild:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cakep sekali hasil macro-nya
Saya kapan ya bisa sejernih itu...

Itu bisa kita atur kak.settingan manual saja kak waktu mengambil gambar jadi kita bisa menentukan pilihan sendiri fokus dan Iso kameranya.

some good shots there. I saw on the news today that bees in England were getting drunk from the fomented fruits. did you hear about it

Thanks.I haven't listened to that ..

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Very very nice! I enjoyed looking! Thanks!

Thanks freind:)

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97