Macrophotography a flies with artificial light..

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image
I again tried lighting in macrophotography.
In the thing of artificial lighting in macrophotography wild insects I think this is a bit complicated.
The first one we don't know where the insect object is and the second we don't know from which angle we have to give the lighting point to get the object's focus with the camera and can produce beautifull images,but it's not wrong if we try even with simple equipment and ordinary smartphone camera.

Lighting in photography is one of the most important things needed by the camera to paint one picture.In lighting macrophotography with the type of active insect object it needs a little thought, because if I a many move a lot the object will run away and if I give the wrong lighting point, I get an imperfect image.

The object of my macrophotography today is a fly,the same object that was in the previous post.
But this it's a lot different in the background is an old wall with simple artificial lighting..

image

image

In the environment of young many plants there are various types of insects diptera and the easiest in our everyday environment are flies, but in macrophotography a flies are one of the most amazing objects when in a macro images because of their unique shape.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
In macrophotography, wild insects are one object that a very beautiful point of view when a simple object is caught with the lens with a perfect focus point by utilizing a background that is on the object.

And that's the result of my macrophotography today simple artificial lighting.

Whatever your camera is,,
All depends on the skills of the way you take pictures.

If you start interested in smartphone macrophotography, for better results use macro lenses as a help lens to produce interesting images from in various macrophotography objects that you want.

Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/30sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings
100 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.


image

image

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.




Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thanks @acknowledgedmen I will always learn for a better future and in photography whatever I do is ideas that arise in my mind and I always try to learn it with simple tools I have:)

Mantab x @deltasteem. Itu sengaja disinari ya ??

Thanks bg @khaimi,iya bang ini sengaja saya beri cahaya dengan alat sederhana dan smartphone kamera saya:)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What was he on? It has so much detail I am impressed.

Thanks @stever82 it all comes from my ideas by utilizing makeshift equipment, I will always continue to try new things that are born in my mind.

wonderful macro and love the colors. awesome effets, love your style.

Thanks @ykdesign I like photography / macrophotography and in macrophotography I always want to try to be different from other macrophotography lovers by utilizing my ideas and makeshift equipment:)

Great shots! Wow!!!!

Thanks @trincowski for your visit and I will always try to display beautiful and unique macrophotography with my simple skills:)

wow this is amazing and perfect macro click dear friend..
Nice photograph...

Thanks @tussar11 I will always try my best in macrophotography with my original works:)

@deltasteem Some great shots here once again and you seem to get better all the time! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity and I'm happy to hear that:)
I will always try to display the best in macrophotograhy with simple equipment and a simple macro lens smartphone camera and everything I do in photography of my work is in line with my hobby:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85