Macrophotography dew in the morning

image



White, clean and clear and the middle black spots of water droplets look like insects"this is a natural subject background " and this is macrophotography the pure dew in the morning and here you can enjoy some guesses of the image the macrophotography of dew my work in the morning.

image



This is the result images from a macrophotography smartphone and I took this picture with manual shooting settings.

image

This is the smartphone macrophotography of @Deltasteem work today and macrophotography is part of my hobby


Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.




Sort:  

Those drops falling from the leaves are so pretty - especially those on your last picture :)

Thanks @seadbeady I will always try to show the best;)

You got some serious skills, I love these photos. 😊

Thanks @starjewel I am a hobby with macro photography:)

Great photos, @deltasteem. Amazing work!

@deltasteem I don't know how many ways to say I love your pictures. Keep up the great work.

Thanks @tryskele , I will continue to learn in photography to display my works and try to always maintain ;)

From two droplets on the first and third photos I am delighted!

Each droplet full of life @deltasteem great shots!

You capture that water drops beautifully my friend..
Awesome macro photographs..

Lovely dew drops my friend!
Blessings!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Really great capture.. Love them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98