Macrophotography part III a spider jumping// lighting.

image



After a few weeks ago I managed to take a macro picture a jumping spider during the day and in the afternoon and today I re-updated my shot until that at night.

In the Smartphone macrophotography I found the simple methods that I have tried in each shot by using macro lenses.

In general, I managed to capture images with interesting results and All of these ideas are born manually in every one
macro object(active insects) I want to portrait.
Tonight back in the third edition of the jump spider macrophotography with the results of artificial lighting,I hope you can enjoy some of my macrophotography images ...

image



This type of arthropod insect this one
indeed very unique and extraordinary,although
has a small character but the speed jump them very amazing.

And in my opinion this is one of the arthropod insects which has a jump fast against attacks / threats that surrounding.

image



In my macrophotography, I often hunt images of wild insects that exist in open environments such as grasses and other areas.

The character of active insects is one of the objects that are rich in uniqueness starting from the pattern of colors and shapes,
makes me very interested to prioritize macrophotography from them.

image



This is a picture of macrophotography Smartphone artificial lighting with simple equipment.

If you want to take pictures of macrophotography of these insects during the day, you must be patient enough because they are active jumping,,
but if you take their macrophotography at night by giving light to their body parts in addition to getting your focus you will succeed because they are not too active jumping and I knowing out from the results of my shot in the hunt pictures.

image



The style / fhasion of macrophotography objects from wild insects is certainly irregular and just need to think a little from which angle we focus on shooting to produce an amazing shot.

The focus point on the lens and lighting is one of the keys to image results and whatever your camera is,,
All depends on the skills of the way you take pictures.

image



All of these images are original works of @deltasteem macrophotography Smartphone.



Camera Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/30sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 200 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.


image

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

Some great macro shots here my friend! Congratulations!

Thanks @papilloncharity :)
Is it true?I am very happy to hear that and I know you are one of the photographers who has experience,I pay attention to every images the photography on your page.

Thank you for the kind words @deltasteem. I am just an ordinary photographer that loves nature and charity work. Allow your heart to lead and you will do great things my friend!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Amazingly good photos of a hard to shoot subject. The fact that you get this quality with your phone just amazes me.

Thanks @bigtom13 I myself realize that smartphone macrophotography is indeed very complicated but because I am a hobby and only a smartphone camera that I have, I am just trying to keep up the spirit.

Photography is a great tag here on steemit,
You do great in this tag,
Greetings Blockbrothers

Thanks @blockbrothers for your visit :)
I am still very amateur in Steemit and and also in photography.but I always try to walk and always try to create original content that is simple and always wants to be different.

Wow... creepy... lol - that 3rd shot can be a Halloween shot! I'm not a fan of spiders but you've got some good ones there! Bravo!!

Thanks @akchoo :)
I will always try better than this even though sometimes it looks strange.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

When I was in college, I used to have a pet tarantula.

In a pinch, whenever I forgot to gather proper spider food, she was fine eating hamburger meat (usually the under-cooked portions of my Big Mac or Quarter Pounder).

Tragically, my roommate "accidentally" ran her over with our vacuum.

I still suspect he did it purposely 'cause he was a borderline arachnaphobic (what a wimp!).

RE: Your Post

Nice pictures of a cute creature.

Namaste, JaiChai

hmm, thanks @jaichai it looks like you really like this insect, but honestly I myself am a little scared of this insect.

you got great shots of them

Thanks @tattoodjay For your visit:)
I always try my best for macrophotography even though my main camera is just a smartphone.

you do great work with your phone

Your spider looks awesome @deltasteem, but however it's make me scary, does he has poison?

Thanks buk @yati:)
indeed their characters are a little scary and it seems they are not venomous to humans

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94