Macrophotography the baby beetle wild.

image



Looking for various types of images of macro insects / small animals is one of the activities that I do every day and in my macro images generally the pictures that I share are the results of the images that I get every day and this is one of the routine activities that I do every day just to get one picture of macrophotography.
After a few months got I a images of this bug macrophotography with large size,with a deep gray brown color and the shape of his face a little creepy.

image



When this bug is an adult size,two horns on the head have the same length as body their size in my area, we call it a beetle and this is a baby from this a bug that I got today..

image



The size of the baby from this bug is very small in the process of shooting I use an extreme macro lens including one of the lenses that is very difficult for me to use on a smartphone because the focus distance with the object is around 5mm and this is a macro lens that requires a little patience in taking pictures of an active subject.

image

All these images are the result of smartphone macrophotography and I only use makeshift equipment and this is the camera that I have now to channel my hobby in macrophotography.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro Extrim nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/45sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 100.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful capture

Thanks @nationall for your visit;)

What an amazing selection of Macros

Thanks @tattoodjay for your visit;)
Last month I got this large beetle and it just got a baby beetle.

Thats so cool makes me want to try my hand at macro photography again

This is getting strange. Yesterday I was considering choosing a certain type of worm to start a worm farm for my plants (castings and tea) and the worm in question becomes a beetle at maturity!

Namaste, JaiChai

Hahay thanks @jaichai of course it's a little weird but real and I think that there must be a new way in that case.

Wow! Super macro photos!

Thanks @ eto-ka this is the result of a smartphone camera.

Beautiful macro photography my friend..

Hey @tussar11 for your visit and you have good skills in landscape photography.

Your photos are definitely getting better all the time my friend! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity I like photography and for that I try my best by using the camera that I have this time is a smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01