Macrophotography the spiders

Macrophotography the spiders

image

The images macrophotography spiders , this is one type of spider in grass and is the image of macrophotography result a smartphone camera macro lens.



Thank you for visiting my smartphone macrophotography.

This is the smartphone macrophotography of @Deltasteem work today.



Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm.

Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm.

ISO auto.

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Another great photo my friend!
I see your rep is almost (60) and this is great.
Blessings!

Hehe thanks @papilloncharity this is all thanks to the hard work and support from you and other friends and we will continue to grow together :)

Still enjoying your macrophotography. Spiders are awesome.

Thanks @viking-ventures I will continue to display my works :)

That is a really nice close up picture of the spider ^^ .. really good shot ;)

IIIIIIIEEEEEUUUUWWW 😱😱
Every time I come across a post of yours' you manage to give me the creeps 😂

Great pic' though ;0)

Hehe thanks @simplymike Hehe they are small animals that are a little creepy :)

I think they are a lot creepy 😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Creepy animal haha but great picture :)

wow beautiful macro photography macro king. thanks for share with us...

Hehe thanks @tussar11 I the king of small macros :)

Itsy bitsy spider, great photography @deltasteem small things in life also busy working.

Hehe thanks @joanstewart That's for sure and they're unique little insects :)

Awesome macro spider dude!!! I have a few macro insects too in my list :) also started to take pictures with my smartphone too but no special len or anything.

Thanks @takeru255 That is fun:)

I like macrophotography so I use a smartphone camera with the help of macro lenses to get a slightly more interesting picture detail;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93