Macrophotography white bug.

image



Getting one interesting shot and with perfect details images is one of the main parts that I learned in each I took in picture macrophotography although the camera that I have is only a smartphone and in macrophotography I continue to hunt for images,insects in the open environmentand today I got a few pictures of a white bug is relaxing in the sun.

image



In macrophotography I am still amateur and only learn from shots of pictures that I have I've ever get it,starting from to interesting background and maximum subject detail the according to the camera capabilities that I have.

image

All these images are the result of smartphone macrophotography.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/10sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings auto.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94