Macrophotography wild honey bees...

image
Today I again got a wild bee macro photography,Although it was a bit tiring, I got macrophotography from one of these insects in one shot.

Honey bees are tribal / familia apidae (ordohymenoptera) insects and they are insects that are very sensitive to the movements around them.

In my macrophotography hunt today, I only got two images of macrophotography from this bee ...

image

image
And I tried to catch this bee macrophotography when flying, it turned out that my smartphone macro lens was unable to capture it in the picture.

If you start interested in smartphone macrophotography, for better results use macro lenses as a help lens to produce interesting images from in various macrophotography objects that you want.

The focus point on the lens and lighting is one of the keys to image results.

Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/140sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings
100 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

image

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.



Sort:  

Good effort! :)

Thanks @ackhoo which is difficult it's easy when everything goes in the same direction as my hobby:)

Hana ubat, bertusss lagak

Thanks bg @owner99 sudah berkunjung:)
dan saya akan terus mempelajari bidikan terbaik untuk macrophotography.

sama-sama @deltasteem bidikan nya sangat tepat dan saya akan terus belajar dari anda. semoga saya bisa

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Holy, that´s a nice macro. First I thought it´s a joke you made it with a smarthpone. But this seems to be possible now? What size is the image (pixels)? well done!

Thanks @criticalmass have visit my page:)
In the macrophotography of my works, all of the original images I rush every day in the open and the insects in my yard are all active insects, and I only use macro lens smartphone camera:)
if you want to see some of my other macrophotography and the way I take pictures please visit my page, there are also some of her videos there:)

Bee life is cut throat, but fascinating.

Namaste, JaiChai

very nice capture and well framed... stunning detailed picture and i understand its not easy to capture a picture of bee or any kind of bug...

I confess myself taking a picture of macrophotography from wild insects is not easy, especially active insects, but everything I can do , because I am a hobby with macrophotography.

love the details, wonderful macro. awesome colors, great work my friend deltasteem.

Thanks @ykdesign I will always be in Macrophotography:)

@deltasteem Beautiful shots once again and the stills of the bee show a great detail! Well done!

Thanks @papilloncharity and I am happy to meet you, you are a great photographers :)

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99