The results of trials of insect macrophotography using simple light.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image

In Macrophotography I always think how I can paint simple macro objects that start from one light will produce amazing images.

Today I again tried to use simple light with an insect object ...
This is still my test phase in a smartphone macrophotography...

image

image

Insects in the picture are active insects. However, when the focus of my lamp focuses on his body parts, this insect looks very unique with extraordinary character.

This is an interesting thing in hunting macrophotography in the open, we can know many beautiful objects that we did not know before.
In my opinion on Macrophotography, the most unique objects are wild insects because they have different characteristics which are of course very remarkable when they are in images Macrophotography.

image

image

image

These are dermaptera insects or called cocopet/earwig insects.
The shape of the tail is like a scissors and a little creepy and don't know for sure whether this type of insect is venomous or not

In macrophotography, everyone has the ability to take different pictures.

If you start interested in smartphone macrophotography, for better results use macro lenses as a help lens to produce interesting images from in various macrophotography objects that you want.

image

image

Patience and spirit are one of your strongest weapons in hunting various objects of macrophotography from insects that live in the open.

There we will get various types of macrophotography objects which are amazing.

Theme.
Macrophotography smartphone.

Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/20sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings
800 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.


Sort:  

Foto yang sangat bangus kawan.

Terimakasih kawan ini masih uji coba :)

I am still impressed these are done with a cell phone.

@Stever82 I really like macrophotography so I like to try new things.
even though at the moment I only have a smartphone and I will try to generate good macros:)

Wow! And the little guy didn't ran away? Great work! :-D

Thanks @trincowski..
this is one of my successes. I highlight the lights towards him and the insects don't move:)

That's not very normal, is it?

Thanks @trincowski good question:)
I took the macrophotography object using the Smarphone macro lens, of course there is an editing process, to be able to understand it further, you can visit my page there, there are some of my original videos, the shooting process and vidionyan without edits.
the video that I have shared there active wild insects.

And for the video macrophotography Smarphone with the way I work gives a simple light on object.
I will make a video when I get an amazing object in coming weeks because this is a little difficult I look for Macro objects at night:)

Wicked cool idea, @deltasteem and your results are outstanding! They're all great captures, but I think my favorite is the fourth from the bottom - I love the way the light surrounds the bug like a spotlight. Well done!

Thanks @traciyork..
this is an idea that was born from my mind to try to self-regulate light for an object and an insect in the original image of wild insects:)

You're welcome, and it was an excellent idea!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

@dominion thank you for visiting my work :)

@deltasteem It's always amazing how the colors are revealed when one get close ups of insects! Lovely and innovative shots here. Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity i will always try my best for Macrophotograpy with my hobby and simple ability by utilizing makeshift equipment simple:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58